1. Bibek Debroy
Director, Rajiv Gandhi Institute for Contemporary Studies
Rajiv Gandhi Foundation, New Delhi
Mobile: +91- 9811151661

2. Ashish Bagga
Executive Director & Publisher
India Today Group, New Delhi
Mobile: +91- 9810131111

3. Professor J S Yadav
Indian Institute of Mass Communication, New Delhi
Founder Director, Communication Management Foundation, New Delhi
Tel: +91-11-26124887

4. S. Ramakrishnan
Senior Director, Head Software Development Division, R&D in IT Group
Department of Information Technology
Ministry of Communication & Information Technology
Government of India
Electronic Niketan, 6 CGO Complex, Lodi Road, New Delhi – 110 003
Phone: +91-11-24361251
Fax: +91-11-24363082
“Chairman, Steering Committee – India Country Gateway – e-Readiness assessment project

5. TH Chowdary
Former Chairman, Videsh Sanchar Nigam Limited [VSNL]
Member Emeritus, Satyam Computers & Tata Consultancy Services [TCS]
Mobile: +91-9849067359

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>